Tour Packages http://www.bhutanpacifictravel.info Tour Packages 16-10-06 en-us http://www.bhutanpacifictravel.info Paro - Thimphu - Punakha Tour http://www.bhutanpacifictravel.info/tour-packages/paro-thimphu-punakha-tour.htm Sat, 18 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Paro valley - Thimphu - Punakha - Gangtey valley Tour http://www.bhutanpacifictravel.info/tour-packages/paro-valley-thimphu-punakha-gangtey-valley-tour.htm Sat, 18 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0530 8 Days / 7 Nights Western & Central Bhutan Tour http://www.bhutanpacifictravel.info/tour-packages/western-central-bhutan-tour1.htm Fri, 30 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 12 Days / 11 Nights Whole Bhutan Tour http://www.bhutanpacifictravel.info/tour-packages/whole-bhutan-tour1.htm Fri, 30 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 14 Days / 13 Nights Haa Valley - Paro - Thimphu - Punakha & Gangtey Valley Tour http://www.bhutanpacifictravel.info/tour-packages/haa-valley-paro-thimphu-punakha-gangtey-valley-tour.htm Sat, 18 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0530 9 Days / 8 Nights Paro - Thimphu Tour http://www.bhutanpacifictravel.info/tour-packages/paro-thimphu-tour.htm Sat, 18 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0530 11 Days / 10 Nights Jomolhari Trek Tour http://www.bhutanpacifictravel.info/tour-packages/jomolhari-trek-tour1.htm Sat, 18 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0530 14 Days / 13 Nights Glimpse of Thimphu & Paro Tour http://www.bhutanpacifictravel.info/tour-packages/glimpseof-thimphu-paro-tour.htm Sat, 18 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Bhutan luxurious travel Package http://www.bhutanpacifictravel.info/tour-packages/bhutan-luxurious-travel-package.htm Sun, 19 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Driving Holidays In Bhutan Tour http://www.bhutanpacifictravel.info/tour-packages/driving-holidaysin-bhutan-tour.htm Fri, 23 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 12 Days / 11 Nights Druk Path Trek Tour http://www.bhutanpacifictravel.info/tour-packages/druk-path-trek-tour.htm Fri, 30 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights